COTRI & ForwardKeys Webinar series

Two market-leading companies are combining their expertise to provide businesses with essential data in the field of Chinese outbound travel.
Delivered through four exclusive webinar events per year, the series provides Chinese outbound market analysis by experts from both COTRI China Outbound Tourism Research Institute and ForwardKeys, drawing on both organisations’ own areas of corporate specialisation. Each webinar will feature professional analysis of key topical themes led by COTRI and ForwardKeys experts.

Key topics of the upcoming webinar on 20th & 21st of June 2018

1. 2018 FLIGHT BOOKINGS FOR PUBLIC HOLIDAY WEEKENDS

  • 2018 January – May performance overview by destination.
  • Top destinations for FITs, and top destinations for groups.
  • Qingming, Labor Day, and Dragon Boat weekends: bookings so far and forecasts

2. SUMMER HOLIDAYS TRAVELLER PROFILE + POPULAR ROUTES & DESTINATIONS

  • Looking into the future: July-August performance, destinations for FITs and groups.
  • China to Russia for the FIFA World Cup.
  • New routes between Europe and China that will benefit the summer season.
  • Greece, Croatia, and Australia as summer destinations.

3. CUSTOMISED TRAVELS – EUROPEAN FOCUS

  •  Customised travel market size in China.
  • Top search keywords of customised travellers.
  • Customised traveller profiles.
  • The Top 10 European Destinations for Chinese customised travellers.
  • The Top 10 European attractions/activities and the top 10 themes for Chinese customised travellers.
  • The Top 5 European accommodation types for Chinese customised travellers.
  • Opportunities for international destinations and tourism service suppliers.

Join us for one of the sessions below:

Wednesday, June 20

Session 1: 10PM (June 19) New York, 4AM Amsterdam, 10AM Beijing
Session 2: 5AM New York, 11AM Amsterdam, 5PM Beijing
Session 3: 12PM New York, 6PM Amsterdam, 12AM (June 21) Beijing

Thursday, June 21

Session 1: 10PM (June 20) New York, 4AM Amsterdam, 10AM Beijing
Session 2: 5AM New York, 11AM Amsterdam, 5PM Beijing
Session 3: 12PM New York, 6PM Amsterdam, 12AM (June 22) Beijing

The general structure of each China Outbound Tourism Webinar

  • Outbound China: Relevant Performance Data Based on Updated Booking Transaction
  • Topical Flight Data Combined with Background Analysis
  • Analysis of Relevant Trends in the Demand Structure and Behaviour of Chinese Travellers

Benefits

  • -/+ 45 mins webinar broadcast on GoToWebinar platform
  • Missed the broadcast? No problem! Receive a link to watch the webinar anywhere, any time
  • Quantitative analysis, up-to-date insights, strategies and guidance concerning China’s 2018 outbound travel market
  • Full materials of the presentation
  • Opportunity to submit three questions directly to the presenters for personalised solutions

Price

750 EUR / per webinar

2,250 EUR / annual subscription (including 4 webinars)

Each registration can have up to 4 participants.

Special Offer:

Buy one Webinar, and then decide you want an annual subscription?
Upgrade within a month and only pay the difference.

Please contact us at sales@china-outbound.com for more information.

The most reliable dataset for 80 key China outbound tourism destinations

 

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE