COTRI Team

Arlt

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Georg Arlt
Director

arlt@china-outbound.com

Ranzi_Li

Ranzi Li
China Representative
li@china-outbound.com

Pan

Yiqing Pan
China Representative
info@china-outbound.com

Fationa Moutsa
Design-PR/Marketing
partners@china-outbound.com

Binnur  Sevinc
Research Assistant
desk1@china-outbound.com

Eisenstein

Prof. Dr. Bernd Eisenstein
Vice Director

eisenstein@fh-westkueste.de

Naveen Kumar
Head of Sales
kumar@china-outbound.com

Yiming Cao
Research Assistant
research@china-outbound.com

Ginta  Grinfelde
Research Assistant
desk5@china-outbound.com

Christopher Ledsham
Chief Communications Officer
ledsham@china-outbound.com

Pendzialek

Berenice Pendzialek
Senior Researcher
aceves@china-outbound.com

Fangye Chen
Sales Assistant 
sales@china-outbound.com

Marine Iranzo
PR & Marketing 
marketing@china-outbound.com

Dr. Minjuan Deng-Westphal
Head of Research
deng-westphal@china-outbound.com

Ahmed Thabet
Organisation
thabet@china-outbound.com

Mia  Huang
Communications
huang@china-outbound.com

Liang Fangfang
China Office Assistant
liang@china-outbound.com