COTRI Team

Arlt

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Georg Arlt
Director

arlt@china-outbound.com

Ranzi_Li

Ranzi Li
China Representative
li@china-outbound.com

Pan

Yiqing Pan
China Representative
info@china-outbound.com

Fationa Moutsa
Design-PR/Marketing
info@china-outbound.com

Liang Fangfang
China Office Assistant
liang@china-outbound.com

Eisenstein

Prof. Dr. Bernd Eisenstein
Vice Director

eisenstein@fh-westkueste.de

Naveen Kumar
Sales Representative
kumar@china-outbound.com

Carolina Engels
Research Assistant
research3@china-outbound.com

Yiming Cao
Research Assistant
research@china-outbound.com

Tanja Ploeger
Head of Sales
ploeger@china-outbound.com

Christopher Ledsham
Chief Editor
ledsham@china-outbound.com

Pendzialek

Berenice Pendzialek
Senior Researcher
aceves@china-outbound.com

Fangye Chen
Sales Assistant 
sales@china-outbound.com

Dr. Minjuan Deng-Westphal
Head of Research
deng-westphal@china-outbound.com

Isis Yano
Organisation
yano@china-outbound.com

Maria  Elena Mata
Project Development
mata@china-outbound.com

Silvana Lakeman
PR/ Marketing 
lakeman@china-outbound.com