COTRI Team

Arlt

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Georg Arlt
Director

arlt@china-outbound.com

Ranzi_Li

Ranzi Li
China Representative
li@china-outbound.com

Pan

Yiqing Pan
China Representative
info@china-outbound.com

Fationa Moutsa
Design-PR/Marketing
partners@china-outbound.com

Arianna Alessia Armao
Research Assistant
desk2@china-outbound.com

Eisenstein

Prof. Dr. Bernd Eisenstein
Vice Director

eisenstein@fh-westkueste.de

Naveen Kumar
Head of Sales
kumar@china-outbound.com

Yiming Cao
Head of Data Collection
cao@china-outbound.com

Pei-Lin Shiau
Sales Assistant
sales@china-outbound.com

Dr. Minjuan Deng-Westphal
Head of Research
deng-westphal@china-outbound.com

Pendzialek

Berenice Pendzialek
Senior Researcher
aceves@china-outbound.com

Michael Devane
Sales Team 
devane@china-outbound.com

Nikola Danjus
PR & Marketing 
marketing@china-outbound.com

Christopher Ledsham
Chief Communications Officer
ledsham@china-outbound.com

Ahmed Thabet
Organisation
thabet@china-outbound.com

Mia  Huang
Communications
huang@china-outbound.com

Liang Fangfang
China Office Assistant
liang@china-outbound.com